Our staff is happy to serve you. Feel free to contact us if you have a question.
Office hours 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM Tuesday – Friday
Phone:  (904) 825-3600

Picture of reverend ken wilcox

Senior Minister

Reverend Ken Wilcox

Board of Trustees

Trustees are elected by the congregation annually. The Board is committed to comprehensive, timely and open communication with the congregation.

To contact any or all of the Board members, please e-mail the office, [email protected] phone, (904) 825-3600 or send mail to 1795 Old Moultrie Rd., St. Augustine, Fl., 32084.

The Board is committed to serving the highest good of our spiritual community.

President: Mike Lally
Vice President: David Hoak
Secretary: Brenda Csencsits
Treasurer: Joy Hampp
Trustee: Rev. Ken Wilcox
Trustee: Pat Konover
Trustee: David Hoak
Trustee: Linda Phelps
Trustee: Linda Simpson

Conference room
Hands holing onto each other

Our Practitioners

Center for Spiritual Living St. Augustine Practitioners support our spiritual community in a variety of ways:

  • Guided meditations before Sunday Service

  • Prayer support after Sunday Service

  • Responding to your written, email and prayer requests

All of the above services and more are provided as a gift to our spiritual community.

To learn more and to contact a Practitioner click here.

Office Staff

We are here to serve you. Please feel free to contact us, with your questions or comments.

Office hours
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Tuesday – Friday

Woman on cell phone and laptop